RHA Cabinet Members

The RHA Cabinet consists of

  • The RHA Executives (5 primary executives that represent the RHA)
  • Area Presidents (8 area presidents who represent their residence areas. )
  • Ex-Officio Members (NRHH President and RHA Advisor, member of a body who is part of it by virtue of holding another office )

RHA Executives

Area Presidents

Ex-Officio Members